Fans of David Archuleta united to make a difference thru his music

David Archuleta The Other Side of Down (Asian Tour Edition)

David Archuleta
The Other Side of Down
(Asian Tour Edition)
Date of Release: 14th July 2011

David Archuleta continues to grow his artistry and fan base far beyond his years. The Other Side of Down, featuring hit singles such as “Something ‘Bout Love”, “Elevator” and “Falling Stars” is geared towards a core demographic of growing teen and tween girls but also lends itself to a secondary, more mature audience.

The Asian Tour Edition comes with extra 4 new songs and the previously unreleased track, “Zero Gravity”, and a Bonus Karaoke DVD, featuring his hits singles like “Crush”, “A Little Too Not Over You”, “Touch My Hand” and “Something ‘Bout Love”.

David Archuleta will be kicking off his “The Other Side of Down Tour 2011” in Kuala Lumpur on the 26th of July at Stadium Negara.

Track listing
1. The Other Side of Down – 4th Single
2. Something ‘Bout Love – 1st Single
3. Elevator – 2nd Single
4. Stomping The Roses
5. Who I Am
6. Falling Stars – 3rd Single
7. Parachutes and Airplanes
8. Look Around
9. Good Place
10. Complain
11. Things Are Gonna Get Better
12. My Kind of Perfect

Bonus Tracks:
13. Zero Gravity
14. Love Don’t Hate (new song)
15. Everything & More (new song) – 5th single
16. Notice Me (new song)
17. Wait (new song)

Bonus Karaoke DVD:
1. Crush
2. A Little Too Not Over You
3. Touch My Hand
4. Something ‘Bout Love


No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s